Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu Telugu Movie Trailer

E Satthibabu and Naveen Chandra Movie has been titled as 'Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu'.  It's produced by KK Radha Mohan.

Watch Trailer: 

KK Radha Mohan says, "The film is all done however for two melodies, one of which will be shot in Araku Valley. This is an amusing performer that will have the group of onlookers in parts. Satthibabu garu is making it additional normally. This will be another super hit film in our pennant".

The chief says, "The film has every one of the components that the crowd search for. The film is turning out betterly than we had envisioned".

Shruthi Sodhi, Prudhvi, Saloni, Jayaprakash Reddy, Posani, Murali Sharma, Raghu Babu, Prabhas Sreenu, Chalapathi Rao, Dhanraj, Pilla Prasad, Giri, Sana, Vidyullekha Raman, and others are a piece of the cast.

1 comment: